The Gifted Series

The Gifted, four full-length novels that tell the story of a great power created to help the people of Luxatra fight to stay free and to right a grave injustice. Follow this group of unexpected heroes on an adventure filled with mystery, battles, and magic as they seek to know what only the entities of power understand.


The Channel

Get it Now:


The Dark Healer

Get it Now


The Keeper

Get it now: